Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL027312

Dunedin Buyout Co-Investment I L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL027312 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
27 June 2016
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 2BD
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 77 Property (Scotland) Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/06/2016 Active
  2. KBR Property Holdings LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/06/2016 Active
  3. QA Vehicle Solutions Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/06/2016 Active

Everyone incorporated on 27/06/2016 →