Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL030055

Prior Decisions LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL030055 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
30 January 2017
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH2)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Hsi Ltd Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/01/2017 Active
  2. Johnston Property Management Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/01/2017 Active
  3. Oho Scotland Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/01/2017 Active
  4. The Gilmerton Bridge Cafe Ltd Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/01/2017 Active
  5. Towerlead Alliance Group LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/01/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/01/2017 →