Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL031537

Fasten Steel LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL031537 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
25 May 2017
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH2)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Anm Reporting Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2017 Active
  2. Aphinitee Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2017 Active
  3. Capsole Limited Mining & quarrying · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2017 Active
  4. Fintech Scotland Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2017 Active
  5. G & D Property Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2017 Active
  6. Iogp Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/05/2017 →