Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL032156

Abrdn Secure Credit LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL032156 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
30 August 2017
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 2LL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Adam Auld Footcare Limited Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/08/2017 Active
  2. Coft Ltd Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/08/2017 Active
  3. East Calder Smile Centre Limited Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/08/2017 Active
  4. Mhiso Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/08/2017 Active
  5. Old Green Stud Limited Agriculture, forestry & fishing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/08/2017 Strike-off proposed
  6. Pentech Fund II Co-Investment Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/08/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/08/2017 →