Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL032520

Actis Energy 4 Co-Investment (Echo) LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL032520 · aged 8 years

Incorporated
1 December 2017
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bellerive Capital LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2017 Active
  2. BNB Property Management Ltd Households as employers · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2017 Active
  3. David Simpson Landscaping Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2017 Active
  4. Foyer Systems LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2017 Active
  5. Goslar Trading LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2017 Active
  6. Haven Alliance LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/12/2017 →