Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL032558

GPMS EC I Executive Co Investment Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL032558 · aged 8 years

Incorporated
13 December 2017
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 4LH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Delimart Limited Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/12/2017 Active
  2. Evangate Financial Services Ltd Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/12/2017 Active
  3. KPV Lab Edinburgh Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/12/2017 Active
  4. SL Capital Infrastructure II LTP LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/12/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/12/2017 →