Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL032953

Brother & Sisters Group LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL032953 · aged 8 years

Incorporated
18 April 2018
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH2)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bandits (Edinburgh) Ltd Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/04/2018 Active
  2. I-Mist Scotland Ltd Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/04/2018 Active
  3. Industrial Park LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/04/2018 Active
  4. Seton Castle New Build Developments Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/04/2018 Strike-off proposed
  5. Sweetpea Food and Drink Limited Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/04/2018 Liquidation
  6. Ultreya Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/04/2018 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/04/2018 →