Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL033343

Foundation Investments Scotland II LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL033343 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
2 November 2018
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH12 5HD
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cambuslang Industrial Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/11/2018 Active
  2. Canongate Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/11/2018 Active
  3. D.H. Edinburgh Stonemasonry Ltd. Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/11/2018 Strike-off proposed
  4. Exhale Vape Co Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/11/2018 Active
  5. Peak 44 Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/11/2018 Active
  6. Sawmillfield LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/11/2018 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/11/2018 →