Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL033968

Partners Group Access 1171 L.P.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL033968 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
27 August 2019
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Adr Operations Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/08/2019 Active
  2. Beyongolia Productions Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/08/2019 Active
  3. Broadsword Private Capital Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/08/2019 Active
  4. Campbell Fleet and Forecourt Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/08/2019 Active
  5. Equitix VI Primary Infrastructure LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/08/2019 Active
  6. Hamaline Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/08/2019 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 27/08/2019 →