Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL034300

Dissolved by Partners in 2021 & Now Operating Without Their Consent LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL034300 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
24 February 2020
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH6)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 1300 Edin Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  2. Avonside Accounts Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  3. Edinburgh Spa Ltd Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Strike-off proposed
  4. Equitix VI Primary Infrastructure (Clinitek Holdings) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  5. Glenburn Advisory Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  6. Indoville Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/02/2020 →