Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL034541

Dalmore Infrastructure Investments 38 LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL034541 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
14 September 2020
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 8EG
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Collinson Ceramics Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2020 Active
  2. Connected-Up Ltd Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2020 Strike-off proposed
  3. Corbett Commercial Services Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2020 Active
  4. Equitix MA EPS Spring LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2020 Active
  5. Equitix VI Primary Infrastructure (Bristol) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2020 Active
  6. MSCSR Ltd Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/09/2020 →