Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL037121

PE Holdings 2024 LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL037121 · aged 1 year

Incorporated
13 November 2024
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Connection Coinvest IX LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2024 Active
  2. Converge Solutions Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2024 Active
  3. CRBDR Group Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2024 Active
  4. CS Investments (Scotland) LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2024 Active
  5. Family Ethiopian Cuisine Ltd Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2024 Active
  6. Ganesha 3 Ltd Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2024 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/11/2024 →