Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO300163

G C & A G Hogg LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO300163 · aged 23 years

Incorporated
2 December 2002
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 6JQ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Change account reference date limited liability partnership previous shortened · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 56 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Carronvale Homes (West) Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/12/2002 Active
  2. PPS Midlands Limited Transport & storage · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/12/2002 Active
  3. Sagres Partners Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/12/2002 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/12/2002 →