Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO301144

DM Hall LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO301144 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
1 December 2006
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH12 6DD
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
15 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers

All 223 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

2 charges registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Tilly Masterson 2 Fund Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2006 Active
  2. Tilly Masterson 3 Fund Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2006 Active
  3. Tilly Masterson 4 Fund Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2006 Active
  4. Tilly Masterson 5 Fund Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 01/12/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/12/2006 →