Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO301563

Par Equity LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO301563 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
5 October 2007
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 6NW
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
16 October 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts

All 65 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Abgi-Uk Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2007 Active
  2. Goldensea Business Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2007 Active
  3. Manclark Safety Management LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2007 Active
  4. Vegetable Oil Company & Co Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/10/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/10/2007 →