Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO302223

City Property (Glasgow) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO302223 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
17 February 2009
Registered
Registered in Glasgow City, Scotland · G1 1QU
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
3 March 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts

All 39 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cullen Packaging Limited Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 17/02/2009 Active
  2. Hyde-N-Seek (Bellshill) Ltd. Education · Glasgow City · Incorporated 17/02/2009 Active
  3. Taylor Hopkinson Limited Admin & support services · Glasgow City · Incorporated 17/02/2009 Active
  4. Umah Investments Limited Admin & support services · Glasgow City · Incorporated 17/02/2009 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 17/02/2009 →