Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO302760

Capitalise Property Investment LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO302760 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
24 March 2010
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH4 6AW
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Binn Renewable Energy Limited Water & waste · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/03/2010 Active
  2. Eyco LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/03/2010 Active
  3. The Panoramic Feeder Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/03/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/03/2010 →