Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO303264

Fernbrooke Scotland LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO303264 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
23 March 2011
Registered
Registered in Falkirk, Scotland · FK1 2LE
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/10/2025 full£3,901£4,280—4

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Boots Property Scottish Limited Partnership Not stated · Falkirk · Incorporated 23/03/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/03/2011 →