Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO305171

Broad Street Loan Partners 2013 Advisors II, LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO305171 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
18 December 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Archangel Informal Investment Limited Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/12/2014 Active
  2. Green Polymers LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/12/2014 Active
  3. Westwood Global Energy Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/12/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/12/2014 →