Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO306052

Central Horizon Partnership LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO306052 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
6 April 2017
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH6)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full———1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Andrew Brookes Tailoring Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2017 Active
  2. Cantina Corporation LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2017 Active
  3. Consensus Capital Trustee Limited Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2017 Active
  4. QD UK Holdings GP LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2017 Active
  5. The Diffley Partnership Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2017 Active
  6. The Life Academy Global Ltd. Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/04/2017 →