Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO306921

Harwood Private Capital SLP GP LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO306921 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
24 March 2020
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bentinck House Limited Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/03/2020 Active
  2. Hachi Co-Investment I LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/03/2020 Active
  3. Kwek & Mcallister Properties Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/03/2020 Active
  4. Tenacity Homecare Ltd Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/03/2020 Active
  5. Valla Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/03/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/03/2020 →