Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO307077

True Capital GP LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO307077 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
13 November 2020
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Forth Directive Solutions Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2020 Active
  2. Telamon Property Investment Founder Partner LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2020 Active
  3. Telamon Property Investments LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2020 Active
  4. The Torkington Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/11/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/11/2020 →