Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO307100

HPL Development LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO307100 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
14 December 2020
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 7LP
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 Dormant small£0———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. BXTR 3 Ltd Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active
  2. Finance Development LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active
  3. Mcguinness Capital Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active
  4. Mcguinness Propco Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active
  5. Rillbank Development LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active
  6. Saloush Chocolates Ltd Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/12/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/12/2020 →