Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SO307271

Craton FFC Land LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. SO307271 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
28 May 2021
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 8EJ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Circularity II FP GP LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2021 Active
  2. Craighall Road Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2021 In Administration
  3. Global Commerce & Industry Ltd Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2021 Active
  4. Goodbridge App Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2021 Active
  5. Mayfield Fry Limited Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2021 Liquidation
  6. Nova UK Holdco Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2021 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/05/2021 →