The class of 29 December 1976
20 companies were incorporated on this day.
All companies born on 29 December, any year →
-
75 Gordon Road, Ealing Management Company Limited
Households as employers · Maidenhead · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Avonway (Motor Accessories) Limited
Wholesale & retail · Hawkesbury Upton · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Bidwalla (Fruit & Vegetables) Limited
Wholesale & retail · Barnet · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Strike-off proposed
-
C.M.R. Jewellery Limited
Manufacturing · Birmingham · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Cloisters (Canterbury) Residents Association Limited (The)
Households as employers · Canterbury · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Colwall Hotel (Ledbury) Limited
Not stated · Saltash · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Liquidation
-
Dick Lovett (Swindon) Limited
Wholesale & retail · Swindon · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Emworth Property Limited
Households as employers · Lytham St Anne's · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Glenwood Paint Supplies Limited
Construction · Darlington · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
H. & A.K. Fletcher Limited
Wholesale & retail · Fulwood · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Highfield Commodities Limited
Not stated · Islington · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Liquidation
-
J.E. Hustler (Contractors) Limited
Construction · Drighlington · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Meadville Factors Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Liquidation
-
Pimsold Limited
Manufacturing · East Peckham · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Revol (Newcastle) Limited
Manufacturing · Killingworth · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Riviere Towans Chalet Camp Management Company Limited
Hospitality · The Towans · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Rydon Construction Limited
Construction · Forest Row · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
Scan-Arrow Limited
Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Liquidation
-
Tinegable Limited
Construction · Tonbridge and Malling · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Active
-
W.H. Adams & Son (Heating Engineers) Limited
Not stated · Bournemouth · Incorporated 29/12/1976
Liquidation