Ltd Edition

Companies › 01292674

Meadville Factors Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 01292674 · aged 49 years

Incorporated
29 December 1976
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Next accounts
31 January 1986 Overdue
Confirmation statement
12 January 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 75 Gordon Road, Ealing Management Company Limited Households as employers · Maidenhead · Incorporated 29/12/1976 Active
  2. Avonway (Motor Accessories) Limited Wholesale & retail · Hawkesbury Upton · Incorporated 29/12/1976 Active
  3. Bidwalla (Fruit & Vegetables) Limited Wholesale & retail · Barnet · Incorporated 29/12/1976 Strike-off proposed
  4. C.M.R. Jewellery Limited Manufacturing · Birmingham · Incorporated 29/12/1976 Active
  5. Cloisters (Canterbury) Residents Association Limited (The) Households as employers · Canterbury · Incorporated 29/12/1976 Active
  6. Colwall Hotel (Ledbury) Limited Not stated · Saltash · Incorporated 29/12/1976 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 29/12/1976 →