Ltd Edition

Companies › 01613784

City of London Investments Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 01613784 · aged 44 years

Incorporated
15 February 1982
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2M 3AE
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
Next accounts
31 March 2027
Confirmation statement
18 January 2027
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Financial Times (Switzerland) Limited (The) Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/02/1982 Active
  2. The Financial Times (Japan) Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/02/1982 Active
  3. The Financial Times (Overseas) Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/02/1982 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/02/1982 →