Ltd Edition

Companies › 01613900

The Financial Times (Japan) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 01613900 · aged 44 years

Incorporated
15 February 1982
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4M 9BT
Industry
Professional & scientific 73120 · Media representation services
Next accounts
30 September 2026 Overdue
Confirmation statement
22 June 2027
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. City of London Investments Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/02/1982 Active
  2. Financial Times (Switzerland) Limited (The) Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/02/1982 Active
  3. The Financial Times (Overseas) Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/02/1982 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/02/1982 →