Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 03464023

Spear & Jackson (Tools) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 03464023 · aged 28 years

Incorporated
12 November 1997
Registered
Registered in Sheffield, Yorkshire and The Humber · S4 7QQ
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Neill Tool Group Limited Not stated · Sheffield · Incorporated 12/11/1997 Active
  2. Robert Sorby Limited Manufacturing · Sheffield · Incorporated 12/11/1997 Active
  3. Sheffield Alloy Steel Company Limited Not stated · Sheffield · Incorporated 12/11/1997 Active
  4. Spear & Jackson Industrial Saws Limited Not stated · Sheffield · Incorporated 12/11/1997 Active
  5. Spear Tools Limited Not stated · Sheffield · Incorporated 12/11/1997 Active
  6. Spearwell Tools Limited Not stated · Sheffield · Incorporated 12/11/1997 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/11/1997 →