Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05020050

Kentish Town Community Centre

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. 05020050 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
20 January 2004
Registered
Registered in Camden, London · NW5 2SP
Industry
Other services 96090 · Other service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
3 February 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Memorandum articles · incorporation
Resolution · resolution
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts

All 155 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Brunswick Consulting LLP Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 20/01/2004 Active
  2. Brunswick Financial Advisory LLP Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 20/01/2004 Strike-off proposed
  3. Brunswick Public Relations LLP Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 20/01/2004 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 20/01/2004 →