Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC306584

Brunswick Financial Advisory LLP

Strike-off proposed   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC306584 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
20 January 2004
Registered
Registered in Camden, London · WC2A 3ED
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
3 February 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Gazette notice voluntary · gazette
Dissolution application strike off limited liability partnership · dissolution
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Change account reference date limited liability partnership previous shortened · accounts

All 371 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

8 charges registered (8 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Brunswick Consulting LLP Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 20/01/2004 Active
  2. Brunswick Public Relations LLP Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 20/01/2004 Strike-off proposed
  3. Kentish Town Community Centre Other services · Camden · Incorporated 20/01/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 20/01/2004 →