Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05492179

Equity Release Holdings (No. 5) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05492179 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
27 June 2005
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2R 7AF
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aviemore Chineham Park No. 1 Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/06/2005 Active
  2. Aviemore Chineham Park No. 2 Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/06/2005 Active
  3. Cresta Properties (SW) Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/06/2005 Active
  4. EF Old One LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/06/2005 Active
  5. EF Old Two LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/06/2005 Active
  6. Erf Trustee (No. 5) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 27/06/2005 Active

Everyone incorporated on 27/06/2005 →