Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05883908

CDC Wealth Management Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05883908 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
21 July 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 6HL
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
15 April 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Mortgage satisfy charge full · mortgage
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address

All 97 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

2 charges registered (2 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Keoghs LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/07/2006 Active
  2. LMC International Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/07/2006 Active
  3. Rreef European Value Added Fund I L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/07/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/07/2006 →