Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05890032

Sonya Kashmiri Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05890032 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
28 July 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2V 7NQ
Industry
Manufacturing 14190 · Manufacture of other wearing apparel and accessories n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/09/2025 full£36,901£1,751—1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Charitus Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Active
  2. Dunstan Investments (UK) Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Active
  3. Henry Cane London Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Liquidation
  4. Marblemanor Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Active
  5. P A Windsor & Sons Ltd Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Liquidation
  6. Triple Point Investment Management LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/07/2006 →