Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05890322

P A Windsor & Sons Ltd

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 05890322 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
28 July 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4M 7AU
Industry
Construction 43210 · Electrical installation
Construction 43220 · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
Construction 43290 · Other construction installation
Construction 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 April 2020 Overdue
Confirmation statement
11 August 2019 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Liquidation voluntary statement of receipts and payments with brought down date · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary appointment of liquidator · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary removal of liquidator by court · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary statement of receipts and payments with brought down date · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary statement of receipts and payments with brought down date · insolvency
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Liquidation voluntary statement of receipts and payments with brought down date · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary statement of receipts and payments with brought down date · insolvency
Mortgage satisfy charge full · mortgage
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Liquidation voluntary appointment of liquidator · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary removal of liquidator by court · insolvency

All 64 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

1 insolvency case: creditors voluntary liquidation.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Charitus Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Active
  2. Dunstan Investments (UK) Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Active
  3. Henry Cane London Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Liquidation
  4. Marblemanor Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Active
  5. Sonya Kashmiri Ltd Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Active
  6. Triple Point Investment Management LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/07/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/07/2006 →