Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05970282

Official Watches Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05970282 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
18 October 2006
Registered
Registered in Barnet, London · N3 2SZ
Industry
Wholesale & retail 47770 · Retail sale of watches and jewellery in specialised stores
Other services 95250 · Repair of watches, clocks and jewellery
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 December 2026
Confirmation statement
1 November 2026 Due in 20 days

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type medium · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 79 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

6 charges registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 28 Syl-Ave RTM Company Limited Households as employers · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active
  2. Open Cities Limited Admin & support services · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active
  3. Stirling Land No 1 Limited Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active
  4. Stirling Land No 2 Limited Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active
  5. The Southdown Clinic Limited Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/10/2006 →