Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05970369

28 Syl-Ave RTM Company Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 05970369 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
18 October 2006
Registered
Registered in Barnet, London · NW7 2JJ
Industry
Households as employers 98000 · Residents property management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/10/2025 micro£1,201——3

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 50 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Official Watches Limited Wholesale & retail · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active
  2. Open Cities Limited Admin & support services · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active
  3. Stirling Land No 1 Limited Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active
  4. Stirling Land No 2 Limited Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active
  5. The Southdown Clinic Limited Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 18/10/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/10/2006 →