Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06137875

Business Mortgage Finance 6 PLC

Active   Public Limited Company · No. 06137875 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
5 March 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC1A)
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Clyde & Co (Greece) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/03/2007 Active
  2. Clyde & Co LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/03/2007 Active
  3. Iron Rations Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/03/2007 Active
  4. Motasoft Ltd Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/03/2007 Active
  5. Pei Group Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/03/2007 Active
  6. Sao Solutions Ltd Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/03/2007 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 05/03/2007 →