Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06287487

Epd Buckshaw Village Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06287487 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
20 June 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London SW1E)
Industry
Construction 41100 · Development of building projects
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 Dormant full£101——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Brunswick Centre Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active
  2. Carter Jonas Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active
  3. Living Digital Limited Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active
  4. Rio Tinto Finance (USA) PLC Professional & scientific · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active
  5. SP (St Albans) Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active
  6. SP (Welwyn) Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 20/06/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 20/06/2007 →