Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06335776

Semperian Infrastructure Portfolio Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06335776 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
7 August 2007
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2V 7BX
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
23 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Certificate change of name company · change of name
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts

All 92 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Perseus Investments Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active
  2. The Pace Partners LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/08/2007 →