Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC330353

The Pace Partners LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC330353 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
7 August 2007
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 1HN
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2027
Confirmation statement
28 January 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Legacy · return
Legacy · return
Legacy · return
Legacy · return
Legacy · return
Gazette filings brought up to date · gazette
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts

All 61 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Perseus Investments Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active
  2. Semperian Infrastructure Portfolio Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/08/2007 →