Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06434189

Saunders Estates Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06434189 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
22 November 2007
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 7AT
Industry
Construction 41100 · Development of building projects
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 August 2027
Confirmation statement
3 January 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person secretary company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address

All 48 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

2 charges registered (2 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cavendish Corporate Finance LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active
  2. Electra Partners Club 2007 Sidecar L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active
  3. Epiris Club 2007 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active
  4. Fee Management and Consultancy Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active
  5. Principal Real Estate Europe Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/11/2007 →