Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC333044

Cavendish Corporate Finance LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC333044 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
22 November 2007
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC1A 7BL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Electra Partners Club 2007 Sidecar L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active
  2. Epiris Club 2007 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active
  3. Fee Management and Consultancy Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active
  4. Principal Real Estate Europe Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active
  5. Saunders Estates Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/11/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/11/2007 →