Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06467372

International Corporate Governance Network

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. 06467372 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
8 January 2008
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2M 5QQ
Industry
Other services 94120 · Activities of professional membership organizations
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. CD European Employee Co-Investment Fund LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/01/2008 Active
  2. Edge Derivatives LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/01/2008 Active
  3. Opem Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/01/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/01/2008 →