Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC333995

Edge Derivatives LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC333995 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
8 January 2008
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2R 6AF
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 small—£2.0m—2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. CD European Employee Co-Investment Fund LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/01/2008 Active
  2. International Corporate Governance Network Other services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/01/2008 Active
  3. Opem Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/01/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/01/2008 →