Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06819540

Kashket 2009 Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06819540 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
16 February 2009
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC2Y)
Industry
Professional & scientific 70100 · Activities of head offices
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
2 March 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change account reference date company current extended · accounts
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control

All 58 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alcidion UK Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  2. Holman Fenwick Willan International LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  3. Holman Fenwick Willan LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  4. Holman Fenwick Willan Middle East LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  5. Holman Fenwick Willan Singapore LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active
  6. Patientrack (UK) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/02/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/02/2009 →