Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 07723339

Fern Energy Wind Holdings Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 07723339 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
29 July 2011
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC1N)
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 March 2027
Confirmation statement
6 August 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type audit exemption subsiduary · accounts
Legacy · accounts
Legacy · other
Legacy · other
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type audit exemption subsiduary · accounts
Legacy · accounts
Legacy · other
Legacy · other

All 97 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

2 charges registered (1 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Belmore Finance Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/07/2011 Active
  2. CPC Project Services (UK) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/07/2011 Active
  3. Parsotum Ltd Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/07/2011 Active
  4. Rakuten Symphony UK Ltd Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/07/2011 Active
  5. Reliance Metals UK Holding Limited Finance & insurance · Islington · Incorporated 29/07/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/07/2011 →