Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08294227

UK Long Lease Property Nominee 2 Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08294227 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
15 November 2012
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 4BQ
Industry
Construction 41100 · Development of building projects
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. London Premier Properties Fund Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active
  2. M&G UK Companies Financing Fund II LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active
  3. Rothwell & Towler Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active
  4. Tariff Food Limited Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active
  5. Waterman Bridge Finance Income Fund Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/11/2012 →