Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08294942

Rothwell & Towler Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08294942 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
15 November 2012
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3N 1PE
Industry
Finance & insurance 65120 · Non-life insurance
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. London Premier Properties Fund Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active
  2. M&G UK Companies Financing Fund II LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active
  3. Tariff Food Limited Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active
  4. UK Long Lease Property Nominee 2 Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active
  5. Waterman Bridge Finance Income Fund Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/11/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/11/2012 →