Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08723442

Gla Energy Holdings Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08723442 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
8 October 2013
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 1BD
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Athena Cosmetics Limited Manufacturing · Camden · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  2. GL Africa Energy (Holdings) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  3. GL Africa Power Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  4. Great Lakes Africa Energy Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  5. Great Lakes Africa Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/10/2013 →